Auburn Drive High

Staff Directory

The main school phone number is (902) 462-6900.

To call an extension directly dial the school number and input the seven digit extension (750XXXX).

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hudson, Karen Principal ext. 7501002 KHudson@hrce.ca
Johns, Jennifer Main Office Secretary ext. 7501000 Jennifer.Johns@hrce.ca
Lohnes, Shannon Student Services Secretary ext. 7501005 SLohnes@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Chris Vice-Principal - Last Names M-Z ext. 7501003 CMacLellan@hrce.ca
McDougall, Andrew Vice Principal- Last names A-L ext. 7501001 amcdougall@hrce.ca
Munroe, Lindsay Guidance - Last Names A-L ext. 7501006 LMunroe@hrce.ca
Rose, Janet Guidance - Last Names M-Z ext. 7501007 JRose@hrce.ca Website
Wheatley, Kevin Registrar ext. 7501010 KWheatley@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ans, Erica Phys Ed/French ext. 7501211 EAns@hrce.ca
Branton, Jennifer Math ext. 7501307 JBranton@hrce.ca Website
Bush, Colin Phys Ed/French ext. 7501020 CBush@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Alexandre Phys Ed/French ext. 7501104 Alexandre.Chiasson@hrce.ca Website
Cleary, Angela Math ext. 7501310 ACleary@hrce.ca
Collings, Laura Social Studies ext. 7501101 LCollings@hrce.ca
Coombs, Tim Social Studies ext. 7501113 TCoombs@hrce.ca
Cuvelier, Dennis Social Studies ext. 7501212 DCuvelier@hrce.ca
Dalesandro, Marc Science ext. 7501305 MDalesandro@hrce.ca Website
Daniels, Greg O2 Coordinator ext. 7501023 GDaniels@hrce.ca
Deveaux, Andrew Social Studies ext. 7501107 ADeveaux@hrce.ca
Donahoe, Megan Math ext. 7501313 Megan.Donahoe@hrce.ca
Doyle, Shannon Learning Centre ext. 7501208 DoyleS@hrce.ca
Elliott, Carla Science ext. 7501302 CElliott@hrce.ca Website
Gillie, Mark Science ext. 7501306 MGillie@hrce.ca
Greer, Steve Science ext. 7501301 SGreer@hrce.ca
Hakim, Matt Business / Technology ext. 7501304 matt.hakim@hrce.ca
Haws, Sheryl English/Fine Arts ext. 7501203 SHaws@hrce.ca Website
Ingalls, Edward Math ext. 7501308 EIngalls@hrce.ca Website
Johnson, Lynn Math ext. 7501309 YJohnson@hrce.ca
Johnson, Matthew Math ext. 7501311 Matthew.Johnson@hrce.ca
Leck, Jamie English/Fine Arts ext. 7501219 Jamie.Leck@hrce.ca
Lowrie, Stephanie Science ext. 7501303 SLowrie@hrce.ca Website
MacCormack, Kirt Science ext. 7501106 KMacCormack@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Colin English/Fine Arts ext. 7501220 CMacEachern@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Mike Social Studies ext. 7501102 MMacKenzie@hrce.ca
Martin, Annette Phys Ed/French ext. 7501103 MartinA@hrce.ca
McMahon, Frank Math ext. 7501312 fmcmahon@gnspes.ca Website
Moser, Erin English/Fine Arts ext. 7501204 EMoser@hrce.ca
Mosher, Jim Resource (M-Z) ext. 7501206 JMosher@hrce.ca
Olmstead, Elizabeth Learning Centre ext. 7501209 eolmstead@hrce.ca
Peori, Carl Social Studies ext. 7501106 CPeori@hrce.ca
Pluta, Sylvie Phys Ed/French ext. 7501108 SPluta@hrce.ca
Priest, Peggy Phys Ed/French ext. 7501224 PPriest@hrce.ca
Ray, Dan Phys Ed/French ext. 7501227 DRay@hrce.ca Website
Rozee, Melanie English/Fine Arts ext. 7501221 MRozee@hrce.ca Website
Sadler, Ryan English/Fine Arts / Athletic Director ext. 7501202 RSadler@hrce.ca
Sheppard, Catherine Science ext. 7501315 CSheppard@hrce.ca Website
Sidhu, Banjot Resource (A-L) ext. 7501207 BSidhu@hrce.ca
Sparks, Desiree English/Fine Arts ext. 7501205 Desiree.Sparks@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bruce, Donna EPA DBruce@hrce.ca
Charters, Jodie Youth Health Centre Co-ordinator ext. 7501017 Jodie.Charters@nshealth.ca
Code-McNeil, Kelly Librarian ext. 7501015 KCode-McNeil@hrce.ca
Colley, Virginia EPA VColley@hrce.ca
Drysdale, Terry Aboriginal Support Worker ext. 7501022 TDrysdale@hrce.ca
Faloon, Deborah EPA DFaloon@hrce.ca
Fraser, Ira Student Support ext. 7501009 Ira.Fraser@hrce.ca
Hatt, Shelley School's Plus ext. 7501105 Shelley.Hatt@iwk.nshealth.ca
MacPherson, Gale EPA gmacpherson@hrce.ca
Pringle-Boutilier, Emma Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-476-7651 epringleboutilier@hrce.ca
Provo, Nina EPA provon@hrce.ca
Skeete, Melodie School Social Worker 902-237-3678 melodie.skeete@hrce.ca
Taker, Suzanne EPA staker@hrce.ca
Wicks, Monica EPA MWicks@hrce.ca
Wiseman, Candice EPA Candice.Wiseman@hrce.ca