Auburn Drive High

Staff Directory

The main school phone number is (902) 462-6900.

To call an extension directly dial the school number and input the seven digit extension (750XXXX).

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hudson, Karen Principal ext. 7501002 KHudson@hrce.ca
Kavanagh, Joanna Main Office Secretary ext. 7501000 Joanna.Kavanagh@hrce.ca
Lohnes, Shannon Student Services Secretary ext. 7501005 SLohnes@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Chris Vice-Principal - Last Names M-Z ext. 7501003 CMacLellan@hrce.ca
McDougall, Andrew Vice Principal- Last names A-L ext. 7501001 amcdougall@hrce.ca
Munroe, Lindsay School Counsellor - Last Names A-L ext. 7501006 LMunroe@hrce.ca
Rose, Janet School Counsellor - Last Names M-Z ext. 7501007 JRose@hrce.ca Website
Wheatley, Kevin Registrar ext. 7501010 KWheatley@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ans, Erica Phys Ed/French ext. 7501201 EAns@hrce.ca
Branton, Jennifer Math ext. 7501307 JBranton@hrce.ca Website
Bush, Colin Phys Ed/French ext. 7501020 CBush@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Alexandre Phys Ed/French ext. 7501104 Alexandre.Chiasson@hrce.ca Website
Cleary, Angela Math ext. 7501310 ACleary@hrce.ca
Collings, Laura Social Studies ext. 7501101 LCollings@hrce.ca
Coombs, Tim Social Studies ext. 7501113 TCoombs@hrce.ca
Cuvelier, Dennis Social Studies ext. 7501212 DCuvelier@hrce.ca
Dalesandro, Marc Science ext. 7501305 MDalesandro@hrce.ca Website
Daniels, Greg O2 Coordinator ext. 7501023 GDaniels@hrce.ca
Deveaux, Andrew Social Studies ext. 7501107 ADeveaux@hrce.ca
Donahoe, Megan Math ext. 7501313 Megan.Donahoe@hrce.ca
Dowding, Jeremy English ext. 7501222 Jeremy.Dowding@hrce.ca
Elliott, Carla Science ext. 7501302 CElliott@hrce.ca Website
Gillie, Mark Science; Automotive ext. 7501306 MGillie@hrce.ca
Gillie, Michelle English ext. 7501219 Michelle.Gillie@hrce.ca
Greer, Steve Science ext. 7501301 SGreer@hrce.ca
Haws, Sheryl English/Fine Arts ext. 7501203 SHaws@hrce.ca Website
Ingalls, Edward Math ext. 7501308 EIngalls@hrce.ca Website
Johnson, Lynn Science ext. 7501211 YJohnson@hrce.ca
Johnson, Matthew Math ext. 7501311 Matthew.Johnson@hrce.ca
Johnston, Elaine Learning Center ext. 7501209 PEJohnston@hrce.ca
Kavanaugh, Justin Learning Center ext. 7501208 Justin.Kavanaugh@hrce.ca
Leck, Jamie Social Studies ext. 7501108 Jamie.Leck@hrce.ca
Lowrie, Stephanie Science ext. 7501303 SLowrie@hrce.ca Website
MacKenzie, Mike Resource ext. 7501207 MMacKenzie@hrce.ca
MacLean, Chris Math ext. 7501304 Christopher.maclean@hrce.ca
Martin, Annette Phys Ed/French ext. 7501103 MartinA@hrce.ca
McMahon, Frank Math ext. 7501312 fmcmahon@gnspes.ca Website
Moser, Erin English/Fine Arts ext. 7501204 EMoser@hrce.ca
Mosher, Jim Resource (M-Z) ext. 7501206 JMosher@hrce.ca
Peori, Carl Social Studies ext. 7501106 CPeori@hrce.ca
Pluta, Sylvie Phys Ed/French ext. 7501102 SPluta@hrce.ca
Priest, Peggy Phys Ed/French ext. 7501224 PPriest@hrce.ca
Purba-Wilson, Madhu Math ext. 7501309 MPurba-Wilson@hrce.ca
Ray, Dan Phys Ed/French ext. 7501227 DRay@hrce.ca Website
Rozee, Melanie English/Fine Arts ext. 7501221 MRozee@hrce.ca Website
Sadler, Ryan English/Fine Arts / Athletic Director ext. 7501202 RSadler@hrce.ca
Sheppard, Catherine Science ext. 7501315 CSheppard@hrce.ca Website
Sparks, Desiree English/Fine Arts ext. 7501205 Desiree.Sparks@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bruce, Donna EPA DBruce@hrce.ca
Chambers, Cheryl Librarian ext. 7501015 CChambers@hrce.ca
Charters, Jodie Youth Health Centre Co-ordinator ext. 7501017 Jodie.Charters@nshealth.ca
Colley, Virginia EPA VColley@hrce.ca
Fraser, Ira ANS Student Support Worker ext. 7501009 Ira.Fraser@hrce.ca
Harris, Marissa Speech-Language Pathologist marissa.harris@hrce.ca
Inness, Stephanie School Social Worker 902-237-3678 sinness@hrce.ca
MacPherson, Gale EPA gmacpherson@hrce.ca
Mercer, Harriet EPA ext. 7501209 Harriett.Mercer@hrce.ca
Merrick, Rachel Mi'Kmaq/Indigenous Student Support Worker ext. 7501022 Rachel.Merrick@hrce.ca
Provo, Nina EPA provon@hrce.ca
Reeves, Natasha EPA ext. 7501209 NReeves@hrce.ca
Stephens, Marsha Assistant Lead - Schools Plus 902-476-0271 ext. 7501105 marsha.stephens@hrce.ca
Taker, Suzanne EPA staker@hrce.ca
Wicks, Monica EPA MWicks@hrce.ca
Wiseman, Candice EPA Candice.Wiseman@hrce.ca