Auburn Drive High

Staff Directory

The main school phone number is (902) 462-6900.

To call an extension directly dial the school number and input the seven digit extension (750XXXX).

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Fraser, Ira ANS Student Support Worker ext. 7501009 Ira.Fraser@hrce.ca
Bruce, Donna EPA DBruce@hrce.ca
Colley, Virginia EPA VColley@hrce.ca
Wicks, Monica EPA MWicks@hrce.ca
Hall, Christel EPA christel.hall@hrce.ca
Reeves, Natasha EPA NReeves@hrce.ca
Boutin, Lee EPA Lee.Butin@hrce.ca
Provo, Nina EPA provon@hrce.ca
Lucyk, Jaclyn EPA jaclyn.lucyk@hrce.ca
Taker, Suzanne EPA staker@hrce.ca
Cox, Daniel EPA dcox@hrce.ca
Wiseman, Candice EPA Candice.Wiseman@hrce.ca
Chambers, Cheryl Librarian ext. 7501015 CChambers@hrce.ca
Merrick, Rachel Mi'Kmaq/Indigenous Student Support Worker ext. 7501022 Rachel.Merrick@hrce.ca
Hudson-Ash, Marsha School Social Worker 902-237-3139 mhudson-ash@hrce.ca
Cotie, Erin Schools Plus 902-223-0494 Erin.Cotie@hrce.ca
Peckham, April Schools Plus Facilitator april.peckham@hrce.ca
Harris, Marissa Speech-Language Pathologist marissa.harris@hrce.ca
Yeo, Jane Youth Health Centre Co-ordinator 902-499-6201 ext. 7501017 jane.yeo@nshealth.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dowding, Jeremy English ext. 7501222 Jeremy.Dowding@hrce.ca
Gillie, Michelle English ext. 7501219 Michelle.Gillie@hrce.ca
Moser, Erin English/Fine Arts ext. 7501220 EMoser@hrce.ca
Sparks, Desiree English/Fine Arts ext. 7501205 Desiree.Sparks@hrce.ca
Rozee, Melanie English/Fine Arts ext. 7501221 MRozee@hrce.ca Website
Sadler, Ryan English/Fine Arts ext. 7501202 RSadler@hrce.ca
Haws, Sheryl English/Fine Arts ext. 7501203 SHaws@hrce.ca Website
Johnston, Elaine Learning Center ext. 7501208 PEJohnston@hrce.ca
Kavanaugh, Justin Learning Center ext. 7501209 Justin.Kavanaugh@hrce.ca
MacLean, Chris Math ext. 7501304 Christopher.maclean@hrce.ca
Ingalls, Edward Math ext. 7501308 EIngalls@hrce.ca Website
Purba-Wilson, Madhu Math ext. 7501309 MPurba-Wilson@hrce.ca
Johnson, Matthew Math ext. 7501311 Matthew.Johnson@hrce.ca
Branton, Jennifer Math ext. 7501307 JBranton@hrce.ca Website
Donahoe, Megan Math ext. 7501211 Megan.Donahoe@hrce.ca
Cleary, Angela Math ext. 7501310 ACleary@hrce.ca
Penney, Sarah Math ext. 7501312 sarah.penney@hrce.ca
Todd, Angela Math/Science ext. 7501306 ATodd@hrce.ca
Daniels, Greg O2 Coordinator ext. 7501023 GDaniels@hrce.ca
Martin, Annette Phys Ed/French ext. 7501103 MartinA@hrce.ca
Ans, Erica Phys Ed/French ext. 7501201 EAns@hrce.ca
Bush, Colin Phys Ed/French ext. 7501020 CBush@hrce.ca
Ray, Dan Phys Ed/French ext. 7501227 DRay@hrce.ca Website
Pluta, Sylvie Phys Ed/French ext. 7501102 SPluta@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Alexandre Phys Ed/French ext. 7501104 Alexandre.Chiasson@hrce.ca Website
Priest, Peggy Phys Ed/French ext. 7501224 PPriest@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Mike Resource ext. 7501207 MMacKenzie@hrce.ca
Mosher, Jim Resource (M-Z) ext. 7501206 JMosher@hrce.ca
Elliott, Carla Science ext. 7501302 CElliott@hrce.ca Website
Lowrie, Stephanie Science ext. 7501303 SLowrie@hrce.ca Website
Greer, Steve Science ext. 7501301 SGreer@hrce.ca
Sheppard, Catherine Science ext. 7501315 CSheppard@hrce.ca Website
Dalesandro, Marc Science ext. 7501305 MDalesandro@hrce.ca Website
Waller, Margaret Social Studies ext. 7501212 margaret.waller@hrce.ca
Collings, Laura Social Studies ext. 7501101 LCollings@hrce.ca
Deveaux, Andrew Social Studies ext. 7501107 ADeveaux@hrce.ca
Peori, Carl Social Studies ext. 7501106 CPeori@hrce.ca
Coombs, Tim Social Studies ext. 7501113 TCoombs@hrce.ca
Leck, Jamie Social Studies ext. 7501108 Jamie.Leck@hrce.ca
Cuvelier, Dennis Social Studies ext. 7501212 DCuvelier@hrce.ca
Estabrooks, Ryan Social Studies ext. 7501109 ryan.estabrooks@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Saunders, Michelle Main Office Secretary ext. 7501000 msaunders@hrce.ca
Hudson, Karen Principal ext. 7501002 KHudson@hrce.ca
Wheatley, Kevin Registrar / Athletic Director ext. 7501010 KWheatley@hrce.ca
Munroe, Lindsay School Counsellor - Last Names A-L ext. 7501006 LMunroe@hrce.ca
Rose, Janet School Counsellor - Last Names M-Z ext. 7501007 JRose@hrce.ca Website
Lohnes, Shannon Student Services Secretary ext. 7501005 SLohnes@hrce.ca
McDougall, Andrew Vice Principal- Last names A-L ext. 7501001 amcdougall@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Chris Vice-Principal - Last Names M-Z ext. 7501003 CMacLellan@hrce.ca