Auburn Drive High

Staff Directory

The main school phone number is (902) 462-6900.

To call an extension directly dial the school number and input the seven digit extension (750XXXX).

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Terry, Drysdale Aboriginal Support Worker ext. 7501023 tdrysdale@hrce.ca
Bruce, Donna EPA DBruce@hrce.ca
Colley, Virginia EPA VColley@hrce.ca
Faloon, Deborah EPA DFaloon@hrce.ca
Wicks, Monica EPA MWicks@hrce.ca
MacPherson, Gale EPA gmacpherson@hrce.ca
Palomba, Mafalda EPA mpalomba@hrce.ca
Provo, Nina EPA provon@hrce.ca
Taker, Suzanne EPA staker@hrce.ca
Code-McNeil, Kelly Librarian ext. 7501015 KCode-McNeil@hrce.ca
Skeete, Melodie School Social Worker 902-237-3678 melodie.skeete@hrce.ca
Hatt, Shelley School's Plus ext. 7501105 Shelley.Hatt@iwk.nshealth.ca
Pringle-Boutilier, Emma Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-476-7651 epringleboutilier@hrce.ca
Fraser, Ira Student Support ext. 7501009 Ira.Fraser@hrce.ca
Charters, Jodie Youth Health Centre Co-ordinator ext. 7501017 Jodie.Charters@nshealth.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Olmstead, Elizabeth English ext. 7501219 eolmstead@hrce.ca
Sparks, Desiree English ext. 7501205 Desiree.Sparks@hrce.ca
Ward, Lauren English ext. 7501222
Moser, Erin English ext. 7501204 EMoser@hrce.ca
Deveaux, Andrew English ext. 7501211 ADeveaux@hrce.ca
Rozee, Melanie English ext. 7501221 MRozee@hrce.ca Website
MacEachern, Colin English ext. 7501220 CMacEachern@hrce.ca
Sadler, Ryan English / Athletic Director ext. 7501219 RSadler@hrce.ca
Haws, Sheryl Fine Arts/Family Studies ext. 7501203 SHaws@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Jennifer Learning Centre ext. 7501208
Sangster, Anne Learning Centre ext. 7501209 ASangster@hrce.ca
Branton, Jennifer Math & Business ext. 7501307 JBranton@hrce.ca Website
MacNeil, Kevin Math & Business ext. 7501310 Kevin.MacNeil@hrce.ca
Cleary, Angela Math & Business ext. 7501313 ACleary@hrce.ca
McMahon, Frank Math & Business ext. 7501312 fmcmahon@gnspes.ca Website
Gillie, Mark Math & Business ext. 7501306 MGillie@hrce.ca
Ingalls, Edward Math & Business ext. 7501308 EIngalls@hrce.ca Website
Johnson, Lynn Math & Business ext. 7501309 YJohnson@hrce.ca
Donahoe, Megan Math & Business ext. 7501304 Megan.Donahoe@hrce.ca
Johnson, Matthew Math & Business ext. 7501311 Matthew.Johnson@hrce.ca
Farrell, Peter Math & Business ext. 7501218 PFarrell@hrce.ca
Daniels, Greg O2 Coordinator ext. 7501023 GDaniels@hrce.ca
Bush, Colin Phys Ed ext. 7501020 CBush@hrce.ca
Ray, Dan Phys Ed ext. 7501227 DRay@hrce.ca Website
Priest, Peggy Phys Ed ext. 7501224 PPriest@hrce.ca
Ans, Erica Phys Ed ext. 7501107 EAns@hrce.ca
Mosher, Jim Resource ext. 7501206 JMosher@hrce.ca
Ward, Banjot Resource ext. 7501207 WardB@hrce.ca
Thibodeau, Cynthia Resource A-L ext. 7501207 cthibodeau@hrce.ca
Coombs, Tim Science & Technology ext. 7501113 TCoombs@hrce.ca
Costello, Wayne Science & Technology ext. 7501110 WCostello@hrce.ca
Greer, Steve Science & Technology ext. 7501301 SGreer@hrce.ca
Dalesandro, Marc Science & Technology ext. 7501305 MDalesandro@hrce.ca Website
Elliott, Carla Science & Technology ext. 7501302 CElliott@hrce.ca Website
Sheppard, Catherine Science & Technology ext. 7501315 CSheppard@hrce.ca Website
Lowrie, Stephanie Science & Technology ext. 7501303 SLowrie@hrce.ca Website
MacCormack, Kirt Science & Technology ext. 7501106 KMacCormack@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Mike Social Studies/French ext. 7501102 MMacKenzie@hrce.ca
Pluta, Sylvie Social Studies/French ext. 7501108 SPluta@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Alexandre Social Studies/French ext. 7501104 Alexandre.Chiasson@hrce.ca Website
Martin, Annette Social Studies/French ext. 7501103 MartinA@hrce.ca
Collings, Laura Social Studies/French ext. 7501101 LCollings@hrce.ca
Cuvelier, Dennis Social Studies/French ext. 7501212 DCuvelier@hrce.ca
Peori, Carl Social Studies/French ext. 7501215 CPeori@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Munroe, Lindsay Guidance - Last Names A-L ext. 7501006 LMunroe@hrce.ca
Buffett, Jeanne Guidance - Last Names A-L (Tuesdays) ext. 7501006 jbuffett@hrce.ca
Rose, Janet Guidance - Last Names M-Z ext. 7501007 JRose@hrce.ca Website
Johns, Jennifer Main Office Secretary ext. 7501000 Jennifer.Johns@hrce.ca
Hudson, Karen Principal ext. 7501002 KHudson@hrce.ca
Wheatley, Kevin Registrar ext. 7501010 KWheatley@hrce.ca
Lohnes, Shannon Student Services Secretary ext. 7501005 SLohnes@hrce.ca
McDougall, Andrew Vice Principal- Last names A-L ext. 7501001 amcdougall@hrce.ca
White, Greg Vice-Principal - Last Names M-Z ext. 7501003 GWhite@hrce.ca